Everything You Need To Know About The 2024 Met Gala

Since 1995, the Met Gala has been hosted by Anna Wintour, Editor-in-Chief of American Vogue and Global Editorial Director of Condé Nast. This year, she has named Zendaya, Jennifer Lopez, Bad Bunny, and Chris Hemsworth as co-chairs for the event, which means they will officially be welcoming attendees to The MET on May 7. This follows last year’s co-chairs, Penélope Cruz, Michaela Coel, Roger Federer, Dua Lipa.

Similar Posts